50 Colin Road

Poleglass,

​Belfast,

BT17 0LG​

02890 301174

Contact Us

 © 2018 Youth Initiatives

Meet our staff

Tony Silcock
CEO 
Tony@youthinitiatives.com
Matt McCullough
Management Team/
Youth Worker
Matt@youthinitiatives.com
Alex Mosley
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Alex@youthinitiatives.com
Samantha Colhoun
Finance and Office Manager
Samantha@youthinitiatives.com
Anna Robinson
Youth Worker
Derry/Londonderry
annar@youthinitiatives.com
Gary Farquhar
Youth Worker
Downpatrick
Gary@youthinitiatives.com
Ben Green
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Ben@youthinitiatives.com
Leah McPeake
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Leah@youthinitiatives.com
David McLernon
Youth Worker
West Belfast
David@youthinitiatives.com
Francis Brady
Youth Worker
West Belfast/Banbridge
Francis@youthinitiatives.com
Reece Adair
Youth Worker 
Derry/Londonderry
Caitlin Hunter
Youth Worker
East Belfast
Caitlin@youthinitiatives.com
Rebecca Willis
Youth Worker/Intern
Lisburn
Rebecca@youthinitiatives.com
Padraig Kelly
Youth Worker/Intern
East Belfast
Padraig@youthinitiatives.com
Eimear Webb
Youth Worker/Intern
West Belfast
Eimear@youthinitiatives.com
Lynda Whinnery
Management Team/
Youth Worker
Lynda@youthinitiatives.com
Doug Smith
Management Support
Doug@youthinitiatives.com
Jonny Ewan
Youth Worker
Derry/Londonderry
jonny@youthinitiatives.com
Anna Cruickshank
Youth Worker
Banbridge
Anna@youthinitiatives.com
Claire McFadden
Finance
Claire@youthinitiatives.com
Christopher Donnan
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Christopher@youthinitiatives.com
Curtis Harmon
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Curtis@youthinitiatives.com
John Robinson
Youth Worker
Derry/Londonderry
Johnr@youthinitiatives.com
Matt Brennan
Faith Development
Worker
Mattbrennan@youthinitiatives.com
Shannon Mulholland
Youth Worker
West Belfast
shannon@youthinitiatives.com
Raissa Makougang
Youth Worker
Raissa@youthinitiatives.com
Therese Crossan
Youth Worker/Intern
Downpatrick
Therese@youthinitiatives.com
Paulina Niedoba
Youth Worker/Intern
East Belfast
Paulina@youthinitiatives.com
Lucy McNally
Youth Worker/Intern
West Belfast
Lucy@youthinitiatives.com
Siobhan Darragh
Management Team
Siobhan@youthinitiatives.com
Andy Hewitt
Management Support
Andy@youthinitiatives.com
Ryan Lilly
Youth Worker
Lisburn
Ryan@youthinitiatives.com
Sarah Nilles
Downpatrick Area Leader
Faith Development Worker
Sarahn@youthinitiatives.com
Lizzie Whittam
Fundraiser
Lizzie@youthinitiatives.com
Tara Gallagher
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Tara@youthinitiatives.com
Rory O'Halloran
Youth Worker
East Belfast
Rory@youthinitiatives.com
Molly Stevenson
Youth Worker
Downpatrick
Molly@youthinitiatives.com
Conor Finch
Youth Worker
Conor@youthinitiatives.com
Jamieleigh Corry
Youth Worker/Intern
West Belfast
jamieleigh@youthinitiatives.com
Rachel McLaughlin
Youth Worker
Derry/Londonderry
Rachel@youthinitiatives.com
Neil Armstrong
Youth Worker/Intern
Banbridge
Neil@youthinitiatives.com
Jamie Day
Youth Worker/Intern
Lisburn
Jamie@youthinitiatives.com
Lewis Stevenson
Youth Worker/Intern
Downpatrick
Lewis@youthinitiatives.com
Amy Tom McCleneghan
Youth Worker/Intern
West Belfast
Amytom@youthinitiatives.com