Meet our staff

Tony Silcock
CEO 
Tony@youthinitiatives.com
Matt Headshot.jpg
Matt McCullough
Management Team/
Youth Worker
Matt@youthinitiatives.com
Alex Mosley
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Alex@youthinitiatives.com
DSC_0717.JPG
Samantha Colhoun
Finance and Office Manager
Samantha@youthinitiatives.com
Anna Robinson.jpg
Anna Robinson
Youth Worker
Derry/Londonderry
annar@youthinitiatives.com
Gary Farquhar.jpg
Gary Farquhar
Youth Worker
Downpatrick
Gary@youthinitiatives.com
WhatsApp Image 2018-11-12 at 14.06.02.jp
Ben Green
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Ben@youthinitiatives.com
leah.jpg
Leah McPeake
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Leah@youthinitiatives.com
David McLearnon.JPG
David McLernon
Youth Worker
West Belfast
David@youthinitiatives.com
francis.jpg
Francis Brady
Youth Worker
West Belfast/Banbridge
Francis@youthinitiatives.com
Reece Adair.JPG
Reece Adair
Youth Worker 
Derry/Londonderry
IMG_7598.jpeg
Caitlin Hunter
Youth Worker
East Belfast
Caitlin@youthinitiatives.com
Screenshot_20191029_100638_com.android.g
Rebecca Willis
Youth Worker/Intern
Lisburn
Rebecca@youthinitiatives.com
YI logo beige text TRANS BG.png
Padraig Kelly
Youth Worker/Intern
East Belfast
Padraig@youthinitiatives.com
YI logo beige text TRANS BG.png
Eimear Webb
Youth Worker/Intern
West Belfast
Eimear@youthinitiatives.com
Lynda headshot.jpg
Lynda Whinnery
Management Team/
Youth Worker
Lynda@youthinitiatives.com
YIHeadshot-12.jpg
Doug Smith
Management Support
Doug@youthinitiatives.com
WhatsApp Image 2018-11-12 at 13.54.55.jp
Jonny Ewan
Youth Worker
Derry/Londonderry
jonny@youthinitiatives.com
AnnaTony.jpg
Anna Cruickshank
Youth Worker
Banbridge
Anna@youthinitiatives.com
Claire McFadden.JPG
Claire McFadden
Finance
Claire@youthinitiatives.com
IMG_5962.JPG
Christopher Donnan
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Christopher@youthinitiatives.com
Curtis_edited.jpg
Curtis Harmon
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Curtis@youthinitiatives.com
John Robinson.jpg
John Robinson
Youth Worker
Derry/Londonderry
Johnr@youthinitiatives.com
IMG_5967_edited.jpg
Matt Brennan
Faith Development
Worker
Mattbrennan@youthinitiatives.com
WhatsApp Image 2018-11-12 at 14.09.17 (1
Shannon Mulholland
Youth Worker
West Belfast
shannon@youthinitiatives.com
Raissa.jpg
Raissa Makougang
Youth Worker
Raissa@youthinitiatives.com
20181112_121655.jpg
Therese Crossan
Youth Worker/Intern
Downpatrick
Therese@youthinitiatives.com
Snapchat-268911520.jpg
Paulina Niedoba
Youth Worker/Intern
East Belfast
Paulina@youthinitiatives.com
YI logo beige text TRANS BG.png
Lucy McNally
Youth Worker/Intern
West Belfast
Lucy@youthinitiatives.com
IMG_5970.JPG
Siobhan Darragh
Management Team
Siobhan@youthinitiatives.com
YIHeadshot-9.jpg
Andy Hewitt
Management Support
Andy@youthinitiatives.com
Ryan Lilley.JPG
Ryan Lilly
Youth Worker
Lisburn
Ryan@youthinitiatives.com
IMG_5978.JPG
Sarah Nilles
Downpatrick Area Leader
Faith Development Worker
Sarahn@youthinitiatives.com
P1010112.JPG
Lizzie Whittam
Fundraiser
Lizzie@youthinitiatives.com
Tara Gallagher_edited.jpg
Tara Gallagher
Youth Worker
West Belfast
Tara@youthinitiatives.com
Rory O.jpg
Rory O'Halloran
Youth Worker
East Belfast
Rory@youthinitiatives.com
Molly.jpg
Molly Stevenson
Youth Worker
Downpatrick
Molly@youthinitiatives.com
YIHeadshot-25.jpg
Conor Finch
Youth Worker
Conor@youthinitiatives.com
JamieLeigh.jpg
Jamieleigh Corry
Youth Worker/Intern
West Belfast
jamieleigh@youthinitiatives.com
YI logo beige text TRANS BG.png
Rachel McLaughlin
Youth Worker
Derry/Londonderry
Rachel@youthinitiatives.com
YI logo beige text TRANS BG.png
Neil Armstrong
Youth Worker/Intern
Banbridge
Neil@youthinitiatives.com
YI logo beige text TRANS BG.png
Jamie Day
Youth Worker/Intern
Lisburn
Jamie@youthinitiatives.com
WhatsApp Image 2019-09-11 at 3.36.35 PM.
Lewis Stevenson
Youth Worker/Intern
Downpatrick
Lewis@youthinitiatives.com
YI logo beige text TRANS BG.png
Amy Tom McCleneghan
Youth Worker/Intern
West Belfast
Amytom@youthinitiatives.com